Classroom Courses

apprentice-mate

Coast Guard Approved, IMO Compliant
and Preparation Courses

For All Levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials and Endorsements

Group Rates Available for all Courses

Corporate and Government Accounts Welcome

All courses require a non-refundable deposit to
guarantee your seat in the class.

Deposits are transferable within 180 days of payment to another course or service provided by CMTI as long as notice is given at least 1 week prior to the scheduled start date.

Read About Our Courses:


We offer all levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials, and Endorsements.  Please follow the links below for full details and schedules for each course.

On-Line Courses

We offer select courses in an on-line format, available on our On-Line Courses page.

Register for Upcoming Classes


Our upcoming classes are shown here.  For additional class schedules, please see the individual class descriptions.

Sat Feb 23, 2019

Mon Feb 25, 2019

Tue Feb 26, 2019

Wed Feb 27, 2019

Thu Feb 28, 2019

Fri Mar 01, 2019

Sat Mar 02, 2019

Mon Mar 04, 2019

Tue Mar 05, 2019

Wed Mar 06, 2019

Thu Mar 07, 2019

Fri Mar 08, 2019

Sat Mar 09, 2019

Mon Mar 11, 2019

Fri Mar 15, 2019

Mon Mar 18, 2019

Tue Mar 19, 2019

Wed Mar 20, 2019

Thu Mar 21, 2019

Fri Mar 22, 2019

Sat Mar 23, 2019