Classroom Courses

apprentice-mate

Coast Guard Approved, IMO Compliant
and Preparation Courses

For All Levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials and Endorsements

Group Rates Available for all Courses

Corporate and Government Accounts Welcome

All courses require a non-refundable deposit to
guarantee your seat in the class.

Deposits are transferable within 180 days of payment to another course or service provided by CMTI as long as notice is given at least 1 week prior to the scheduled start date.

Read About Our Courses:


We offer all levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials, and Endorsements.  Please follow the links below for full details and schedules for each course.

On-Line Courses

We offer select courses in an on-line format, available on our On-Line Courses page.

Register for Upcoming Classes


Our upcoming classes are shown here.  For additional class schedules, please see the individual class descriptions.

Wed Apr 08, 2020

Fri Apr 10, 2020

Mon Apr 13, 2020

Tue Apr 14, 2020

Wed Apr 15, 2020

Thu Apr 16, 2020

Fri Apr 17, 2020

Sat Apr 18, 2020

Mon Apr 20, 2020

Wed Apr 22, 2020

Thu Apr 23, 2020

Fri Apr 24, 2020

Mon Apr 27, 2020

Thu Apr 30, 2020

Fri May 01, 2020

Mon May 04, 2020

Tue May 05, 2020

Thu May 07, 2020