Classroom Courses

apprentice-mate

Coast Guard Approved, IMO Compliant
and Preparation Courses

For All Levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials and Endorsements

Group Rates Available for all Courses

Corporate and Government Accounts Welcome

All courses require a non-refundable deposit to
guarantee your seat in the class.

Deposits are transferable within 180 days of payment to another course or service provided by CMTI as long as notice is given at least 1 week prior to the scheduled start date.

Read About Our Courses:


We offer all levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials, and Endorsements.  Please follow the links below for full details and schedules for each course.

On-Line Courses

We offer select courses in an on-line format, available on our On-Line Courses page.

Register for Upcoming Classes


Our upcoming classes are shown here.  For additional class schedules, please see the individual class descriptions.

Mon Nov 29, 2021

Tue Nov 30, 2021

Thu Dec 02, 2021

Fri Dec 03, 2021

Mon Dec 06, 2021

Wed Dec 08, 2021

Thu Dec 09, 2021

Fri Dec 10, 2021

Mon Dec 13, 2021

Tue Dec 14, 2021

Wed Dec 15, 2021

Thu Dec 16, 2021

Fri Dec 17, 2021

Sat Dec 18, 2021

Mon Dec 20, 2021

Wed Dec 22, 2021

Thu Dec 23, 2021

Thu Jan 06, 2022