Classroom Courses

apprentice-mate

Coast Guard Approved, IMO Compliant
and Preparation Courses

For All Levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials and Endorsements

Group Rates Available for all Courses

Corporate and Government Accounts Welcome

All courses require a non-refundable deposit to
guarantee your seat in the class.

Deposits are transferable within 180 days of payment to another course or service provided by CMTI as long as notice is given at least 1 week prior to the scheduled start date.

Read About Our Courses:


We offer all levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials, and Endorsements.  Please follow the links below for full details and schedules for each course.

On-Line Courses

We offer select courses in an on-line format, available on our On-Line Courses page.

Register for Upcoming Classes


Our upcoming classes are shown here.  For additional class schedules, please see the individual class descriptions.

Mon Sep 20, 2021

Tue Sep 21, 2021

Wed Sep 22, 2021

Thu Sep 23, 2021

Fri Sep 24, 2021

Sat Sep 25, 2021

Mon Sep 27, 2021

Tue Sep 28, 2021

Thu Sep 30, 2021

Fri Oct 01, 2021

Mon Oct 04, 2021

Wed Oct 06, 2021

Thu Oct 07, 2021

Fri Oct 08, 2021

Mon Oct 11, 2021

Tue Oct 12, 2021

Wed Oct 13, 2021

Thu Oct 14, 2021

Fri Oct 15, 2021

Sat Oct 16, 2021