Classroom Courses

apprentice-mate

Coast Guard Approved, IMO Compliant
and Preparation Courses

For All Levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials and Endorsements

Group Rates Available for all Courses

Corporate and Government Accounts Welcome

All courses require a non-refundable deposit to
guarantee your seat in the class.

Deposits are transferable within 180 days of payment to another course or service provided by CMTI as long as notice is given at least 1 week prior to the scheduled start date.

Read About Our Courses:


We offer all levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials, and Endorsements.  Please follow the links below for full details and schedules for each course.

On-Line Courses

We offer select courses in an on-line format, available on our On-Line Courses page.

Register for Upcoming Classes


Our upcoming classes are shown here.  For additional class schedules, please see the individual class descriptions.

Wed May 25, 2022

Thu May 26, 2022

Fri May 27, 2022

Tue May 31, 2022

Thu Jun 02, 2022

Fri Jun 03, 2022

Mon Jun 06, 2022

Wed Jun 08, 2022

Thu Jun 09, 2022

Fri Jun 10, 2022

Mon Jun 13, 2022

Tue Jun 14, 2022

Wed Jun 15, 2022

Thu Jun 16, 2022

Fri Jun 17, 2022

Mon Jun 20, 2022

Tue Jun 21, 2022

Wed Jun 22, 2022

Thu Jun 23, 2022