Classroom Courses

apprentice-mate

Coast Guard Approved, IMO Compliant
and Preparation Courses

For All Levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials and Endorsements

Group Rates Available for all Courses

Corporate and Government Accounts Welcome

All courses require a non-refundable deposit to
guarantee your seat in the class.

Deposits are transferable within 180 days of payment to another course or service provided by CMTI as long as notice is given at least 1 week prior to the scheduled start date.

Read About Our Courses:


We offer all levels of Maritime Licenses, Credentials, and Endorsements.  Please follow the links below for full details and schedules for each course.

On-Line Courses

We offer select courses in an on-line format, available on our On-Line Courses page.

Register for Upcoming Classes


Our upcoming classes are shown here.  For additional class schedules, please see the individual class descriptions.

Thu Jun 27, 2019

Fri Jun 28, 2019

Mon Jul 01, 2019

Tue Jul 02, 2019

Fri Jul 05, 2019

Mon Jul 08, 2019

Tue Jul 09, 2019

Wed Jul 10, 2019

Thu Jul 11, 2019

Fri Jul 12, 2019

Mon Jul 15, 2019

Tue Jul 16, 2019

Wed Jul 17, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Mon Jul 22, 2019

Tue Jul 23, 2019

Wed Jul 24, 2019

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Fri Jul 26, 2019