Class Schedule

Class schedulesCMTI offers a full range of courses throughout the year.  Many classes are scheduled on a recurring basis while others may be scheduled "on-demand".  If you don't see the course you need listed below, please call us at 800-642-CMTI to find out when your course is being offered.




Click on the Course Number for class details and to register on-line


November 2014

Start Date:

Course:

Title:

Wed, Nov 26

R-040

Radar Observer Recertification

December 2014

Start Date:

Course:

Title:

Mon, Dec 1

R-030

Radar Observer - Unlimited

Mon, Dec 1

D-010

Operator of Uninspected Passenger Vessel (OUPV)

Mon, Dec 1

D-020

Master 25, 50, and 100 Gross Registered Tons

Mon, Dec 1

D-035

Master 100GRT and 200GRT Upgrade- 18 days

Mon, Dec 1

D-100

Rules of the Road - Inland and International

Mon, Dec 1

R-010

Radar Observer - Rivers

Mon, Dec 1

R-020

Radar Observer - Inland

Mon, Dec 1

T-030

Tankerman Person In Charge (Barge) Dangerous Liquids

Mon, Dec 1

S-045

Combined Basic and Advanced Firefighting

Mon, Dec 8

U-110

Able Seaman with Lifeboatman

Mon, Dec 8

U-115

Able Seaman

Mon, Dec 8

R-040

Radar Observer Recertification

Mon, Dec 8

D-700

Deckhand Orientation Training Program

Tue, Dec 9

R-080

Electronics Chart Display and Information Systems (ECDIS)

Sat, Dec 13

R-100

Global Maritime Distress and Safety System(GMDSS)

Mon, Dec 15

D-030

Upgrade, Master 100 GRT to Master 200 GRT

Mon, Dec 15

S-040

STCW Basic Fire Prevention and Firefighting

Mon, Dec 15

S-050

STCW Basic Safety Training

Tue, Dec 16

U-120

Survival Craft (Limited)

Wed, Dec 17

S-020

STCW Personal Safety and Social Responsibilities

Wed, Dec 17

S-030

STCW Personal Survival Techniques

Fri, Dec 19

S-010

STCW Elementary First Aid and CPR

January 2015

Start Date:

Course:

Title:

Tue, Jan 6

D-025

Master 25, 50, and 100 Gross Registered Tons Evening/Weekend class

Thu, Jan 15

R-100

Global Maritime Distress and Safety System(GMDSS)

February 2015

Start Date:

Course:

Title:

Mon, Feb 9

R-080

Electronics Chart Display and Information Systems (ECDIS)

Mon, Feb 16

D-070

Celestial Navigation

Prepare for your USCG Exams with our LICENSE Prep class.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Visit the Ship's Store.